Make Up · My Vintage

Visiting Pops in Poppys

I always love going to visit my 93 year old grandfather on a Sunday after church dressed in one of my vintage dresses.

I recently purchased this Lady V London Red Poppy Halter neck Dress which is perfect to wear for visiting my War Hero Pops!

wpid-20150607_131200.jpg

I managed to buy it in the sale for an absolute bargain of £25 plus postage and packaging. An excellent price to pay for such a fantastic quality piece of clothing.

wpid-20150607_131333.jpg

As always, I teamed it with my favourite SEVENTEEN lippie in shade Rich and vintage curls. Love this lip stick and it is definitely my go to brand when purchasing make up. It lasts all day with no need to reapply which is perfect when you live a busy lifestyle!

wpid-1433691176496.jpg

Pops loved it too and we have a very happy time chatting away and catching up!

Leave a comment